Advertising Information

 

Church Designer magazine reaches over 8,500 architects, engineers, consultants, AVL designers, integrators, builders, and executive pastors—product and technology specifiers that are actively engaged in the design of worship and inspirational spaces.

 

Audience: architects, engineers, consultants, AVL designers, integrators, builders, and executive pastors

Frequency: Six Issues

Circulation: 8,500+

Bonus Distribution: AIA, CONSTRUCT, DSE, GREENBUILD, INFOCOMM, LDI, NFM&T, USITT, WFX

Download the current Church Designer Media Planner

 
 

Advertising Sales

To request a copy of the Church Designer media kit via a sales executive or to ask a question, click the region in which your company is located in the map to the right:

 

Northeast, Western Region
Kathleen Mackay, Rainmaker
Office: (516) 409-4693
Email: kmackay@pmipub.com

 

Midwest, Western Region
Deborah Rice, Strategic Connector
Office: (559) 284-2850
Email: drice@pmipub.com

 

Southeast/Select Accounts
Sue Horwitz, Strategic Business Development
Office: (323) 697-7186
Email: shorwitz@pmipub.com

 

California and International
Kathleen Mackay, Rainmaker
Office: (516) 409-4693
Email: kmackay@pmipub.com

 
 

Editorial

Brian Blackmore
Editor-in-chief/Publisher
Office: (919) 325-0120 x206
Email: bblackmore@pmipub.com

 

Carol Badaracco Padgett
Editor
(919) 325-0120
Email: cpadgett@pmipub.com

 

Terri South
Director of Marketing and Production
Office: (210) 669-2982
Email: tsouth@pmipub.com

 

Production Media Inc.
201 Shannon Oaks Circle, Suite 200
Cary, NC 27511
Office: (919) 325-0120
Fax: (919) 400-4398
Email: info@pmipub.com