Advertising Information

 

Church Designer magazine reaches over 8,500 architects, engineers, consultants, AVL designers, integrators, builders, and executive pastors—product and technology specifiers that are actively engaged in the design of worship and inspirational spaces.

 

Audience: architects, engineers, consultants, AVL designers, integrators, builders, and executive pastors

Frequency: Six Issues

Circulation: 8,500+

Bonus Distribution: USITT; NAB; AIA; INFOCOMM; LDI; WFX; NAB NY

Download the current Church Designer Media Planner

 
 

Advertising Sales

 

Kathleen Mackay & Associates

Kathleen Mackay
Phone: (516) 409-4693
Email: kmackay@pmipub.com

 

Deborah Rice
Phone: (559) 284-2850
Email: drice@pmipub.com

 

Sue Horwitz
Phone: (323) 697-7186
Email: shorwitz@pmipub.com

 

Gene Kinsella
Phone: (713) 857-5944
Cell: (773) 988-2015
Email: gkinsella@pmipub.com

 

Joe Perry
Phone: (470) 375-8072
Email: jperry@pmipub.com

 
 

Editorial

Brian Blackmore
Editor-in-chief/Publisher
Office: (919) 325-0120 x206
Email: bblackmore@pmipub.com

 

Carol Badaracco Padgett
Editor, Church Designer magazine
Sr. Associate Editor, Church Production Magazine
(919) 325-0120
Email: cpadgett@pmipub.com

 

Deidra Blackmore
Assistant to Editor
(919) 325-0120
Email: dblackmore@pmipub.com

 

Terri South
Director of Marketing and Production
Office: (210) 669-2982
Email: tsouth@pmipub.com

 

Madison Kreifels
Print & Digital Production Artist/
Administrative Assistant
Office: (210) 669-2982
Email: mkreifels@pmipub.com

 

Production Media Inc.
201 Shannon Oaks Circle, Suite 200
Cary, NC 27511
Office: (919) 325-0120
Fax: (919) 400-4398
Email: info@pmipub.com